My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
59 total reviews
“Fran was on top of everything and exceeded our expectations. We really appreciate her hard work and professionalism, and it was our pleasure to work with her once again. Thank you!”

Reviews for: Fran Maglio Wallace

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - Robert J
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-6066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Daniel M
Sold a home in 2017 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3637

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - James C. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-4390

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - James C. H
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4453

“Fran was on top of everything and exceeded our expectations. We really appreciate her hard work and professionalism, and it was our pleasure to work with her once again. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Sasena F
Bought a home in 2016 in Bayside, WI 53217-1218

“She was very attentive to my budget and concerns with what I wanted in a house. Made me very comfortable with my transition to a new neighborhood. Overall loved working with her, and will use her again with the eventual selling of my current home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Vance & Paula S
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-3311

“She is a master at streamlining the negotiating process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Chase K
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-5032

“Fran is great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Ron B
Sold a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9618

“I asked for a "full time" professional and that's what I got.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Troy K
Bought a home in 2016 in Random Lake, WI 53075-6700

“This is our fifth time using Fran as always it was great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Claire L
Sold a home in 2016 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4354

“Wonderful agent and associates! Promised to "do right" for me and my family and certainly did. Wish I lived in WI so I could use Fran again...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2016 - Thomas M. R
Sold a home in 2016 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3635

“It was comforting to have Fran as our agent as she was responsive to our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - Cheryl E
Sold a home in 2016 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1240

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Scott J
Sold a home in 2015 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1962

“Both Fran and Jan were excellent in communicating with me the best things to do to sell the property. They were very responsive, informative and definitely know the business. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2015 - pac51526
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Jackson, WI.

“Being first time home buyers, we knew NOTHING about looking at houses. Fran was there every step of the way, helping us out when we needed. She quickly responded to any questions we had, and helped calm me down when we put in our offer! Fran is a wonderful agent, and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - John N
Bought a home in 2015 in Dousman, WI 53118-9459

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2015 - user9715452
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $825K in Dousman, WI.

“Fran is amazing! We just moved to WI from IL and Fran helped us with our home purchase! Fran and her assistant Jan were on top of it all, very responsive to our needs and willing to go the extra mile. Fran is also very good with kids, she helped entertain our girls at showings so we could focus on the houses. I would highly recommend Fran, you will not be disappointed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2015 - Naughts4
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $825K in Dousman, WI.

“Fran and Jan. Two incredible people who put the needs of their clients before anything else. With Fran's guidance, we found the home of our dreams, and quickly. We never felt sold to, or pressured. Fran is as honest they come and we felt she was in tune with what we were looking for. She listened and helped us find our dream home. Fran and Jan made the entire process easy. I don't make it a habit of buying homes on a regular basis, and Fran/Jan spelled out the entire process. This made it easy for us to not only know what we needed to do and when, but also why. We had an awful experience with our lender, and Fran/Jan stepped in on our behalf to get things moving in the right direction. Fran/Jan were available at all hours, weekends included. If you are looking for trustworthy, supportive, and resourceful agents, look no further. Fran/Jan, thank you. We are forever grateful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2015 - gregstehling
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Milwaukee, WI.

“Fran was friendly and full of energy. She listened to what we had to say. She was always on our side as the seller. We spent personal time with her telling stories about our family. The price achieved was at 99% of the asking price. We would recommend her as your selling agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Peter C. W
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-5756

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Mary Ann S
Sold a home in 2015 in Bayside, WI 53217-1760

“She was always on our side to achieve the best in the negotiations. She could be trusted that she was the seller's agent. She listened to our analysis of the property values and sided with our opinions. She is a hard working person and was always there to answer our questions promptly. She established a close relationship with us that was heart-warming and memorable. We wish her the best in the future. Mary Ann and Greg”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Kimberly C
Sold a home in 2015 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3536

“Fran made the process easy - thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2015 - Carl Chan
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI.

“She helped sell my mother's home. Prior to sale, she helped me find various repair persons who were reasonably priced and able to get the house ready for sale. Outstanding, conscientious and hard working agent who always followed up. I would definitely use again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2015 - Chase L. K
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1622

“Fran is great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2015 - Kim Clark
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Fox Point, WI.

“Fran has helped me buy and sell several homes and she never disappoints. She's easy to deal with and provides superior customer service during the whole process. I've recommended her to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Kimberly A. C
Bought a home in 2015 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1473

“Fran is my go to agent - I've used her to sell two homes and purchase two homes. She does whatever is necessary to get the job done. Love working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2015 - Lynn S. N
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-5043

“Fran was just a delight to work with, she truly went the distance and beyond. I am forever grateful for her knowledge, caring and persistence! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2015 - Lynn S. N
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-5043

“Fran was just a delight to work with, she truly went the distance and beyond. I am forever grateful for her knowledge, caring and persistence! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Sarah G
Bought a home in 2014 in Belgium, WI 53004-9306

“Fran was amazing! In addition to her professionalism and extensive knowledge of the real estate market and buying process, she was so sweet and kind. We are so grateful that we found her. She was incredibly efficient, and she really took a personal interest in our family's goals. Thanks to her, we closed on time and were able to move into our dream home before the holidays. Thank you Fran!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2014 - Randy Booth
Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Historic Third Ward, Milwaukee, WI.

“Fran helped my wife and me sell the condo she also helped us buy six years prior. At that time, she helped us negotiate the complex web of foreclosure, so we were confident to enlist her to sell the condo. She did everything right to get our condo sold. She had excellent market analysis about our building and about the neighborhood. She helped us price it right - actually a little higher than we thought. She took excellent photos, great web presence, and then a quick open house. She understood the limitations of our condo association, worked to keep our neighbors happy and made it possible for the new owner to see the property in its best light. She helped us sell our condo in eight days for the asking price, so that's the proof she knows the real estate market. I can recommend her without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2014 - Susan D
Sold a home in 2014 in Glendale, WI 53209-2750

“Fran and her assistant were easy to work with...kept everything running smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Randall J. B
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6092

“Fran helped us but this property 6 years ago. It was in foreclosure and was quite messy. But it was the property we wanted, and she persevered to make it happen. Now it was time to sell. Fran came right away, Took great pictures! Helped us price it right by showing us realistic comps. Web site was great. Sold the property in one week. No better experience in real estate than Fran and her team. She kept us informed and ready for closing. Terrific!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2014 - James A. S
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53097-3243

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2014 - chrisburnett4
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $725K in Whitefish Bay, WI.

“We decided to work with Fran after extensive research on sites like this. She is truly a top notch agent and we are so lucky we found her. From our first conversation she was warm, friendly and down-to-Earth. She was extremely responsive to emails and texts which made our long distance home search (we moved cross country) as painless as possible. During the offer and negotiations process, she was savvy, knowledgeable and truly acted in our best interests to help us close on our dream home. We don't plan on moving, but if we do, know who we will call without hesitation. Do yourself a favor and give Fran a call - you won't find a better advocate!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2014 - mburnet9
Bought a home in 2014 in Northpoint, Whitefish Bay, WI 53211.

“I cannot say enough great things about our experience working with Fran. My husband and I were not only first time homebuyers, but we were looking for a home in whitefish bay while living in dallas, Texas. First off, she was extremely responsive to all of our questions and is very knowledgeable about the north shore area. We decided to visit the area and look at homes earlier than expected and she was very accommodating to our schedule. When it came time to look at houses, Fran made us feel like we were her only priority. She listened to us and we never felt rushed or pressured. She pointed out features of homes that we did not think of. When it came time to put an offer in on a home that we fell in love with, she went from great to exceptional. She had our best interest in mind and is a great negotiator. Throughout the process from inspection to closing, her and her office were very informative, and made the complicated process easy and even enjoyable. Beyond all of her knowledge and experience, she is just a delight to work with, and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2014 - sheilasl1
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI.

“fran wallace not only sold my condo but within 1 day we found the house of my dreams she worked quickly, professionally and skillfully to buy this house and was tireless and very knowledgeable in her persuit to iron out any problems which arrived as they do. she really bent over backwards to get me this home. i highly recommend fran.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2013 - Debra B
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-8549

“Fran was excellent. Our property was difficult to sell and she worked very hard to finally get the job done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2013 - hsmmdm
Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $675K in Mequon, WI.

“What separates Fran from her professional peers is her unique characteristic of being a good listener. She has refined the ability through years of experience and it dramatically enhances the likelihood of a successful end for her clients, which always remains the focus of her efforts.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/11/2013 - marcimargolis
Sold a home in 2013 in Thiensville, WI 53092.

“What separates Fran from her professional peers is her unique characteristic of being a good listener. She has refined the ability through years of experience and it dramatically enhances the likelihood of a successful end for her clients, which always remains the focus of her efforts. Fran has excellent communication skills and she is a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2013 - gauss107
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Mequon, WI.

“Fran knows her market well and is able to guide her clients to a successful sale. She works very hard and never runs out of new ways to elicit interest from potential buyers. Whether you are buying or selling we recommend you call Fran and work with the most knowledgeable and professional agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Michael P. B
Bought a home in 2013 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3850

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2013 - Katie L. R
Sold a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1622

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2013 - Ann M
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-2974

“Fran felt like a friend even though I had never met her before interviewing her. I did interview 2 other realtors from 2 different firms.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2013 - Katie L. R
Bought a home in 2013 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1935

“Fran was a great sales agent and I would highly recommend her to anyone. I always felt like I was her top priority. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2013 - Michael K
Sold a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5335

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/09/2013 - Mary Jane K
Sold a home in 2013 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3253

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2013 - user52097204
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $450K in Mequon, WI.

“Fran did a wonderful job (again) helping my husband and I find our dream home! She was our realtor @ 17 years ago when we bought our 1st home. She always gives 150%. We greatly appreciate her real estate expertise, negotiating skills, positive outlook, and last but not least, her humor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2012 - user1761348
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Milwaukee, WI.

“I enjoyed working with Fran. I feel she has great enthusiasm and energy. I would definitely recommend her. Also enjoyed working with her assistant, Adrienne. Together they are a great winning combination. Fran said she would sell my house in a week - she lied, it was 10 days!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2012 - user2468666
Sold a home in 2012 in Durham, Franklin, WI 53132.

“Fran was an excellent agent for us. She has the all the skills, extensive knowledge and personality which make her a great agent. She listened to our ideas for marketing our home and was always available to answer our questions. She worked very hard to sell our home. Fran was able to explain in detail all of the paperwork we had to read/sign for our offers and closing. Her assistant Adrienne was also invaluable with transmitting documents on time and keeping everything organized. We've already recommended Fran to friends that are buying/selling homes. We will miss our many conversations with Fran!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2012 - user7917726
Bought a home in 2012 in Estabrook Park, Whitefish Bay, WI 53217.

“Fran helped us purchase our first home in Whitefish Bay, WI and we had an excellent experience thanks to her! She is extremely knowledgable and very easy to work with. Fran provided information that helped us make the best and most practical decision when purchasing our first home. Her negotiating skills and years of expertise helped us to get the best house within our budget. We look forward to working with her on future home purchases and would highly recommend her. Thanks Fran!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2012 - user23404015
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $525K in Downer Woods, Milwaukee, WI.

“Fran was fantastic! We particularly appreciated her responsiveness, and the time she devoted to our many, many questions. She was honest, frank, and we knew that she would help us get just the right house. There's nobody better out there! Fran's assistant Adrienne was also great, managing all the behind-the-scenes details, and keeping us all on track.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2012 - Elaine W
Sold a home in 2012 in Franklin, WI 53132-8223

“Fran was an excellent agent for us. She has the all the skills, extensive knowledge and personality which make her a great agent. She listened to our ideas for marketing our home and was always available to answer our questions. She worked very hard to sell our home. Fran was able to explain in detail all of the paperwork we had to read/sign for our offers and closing. Her assistant Adrienne was also invaluable with transmitting documents on time and keeping everything organized. We've already recommended Fran to friends that are buying/selling homes. We will miss our many conversations with Fran! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2012 - Linda F
Sold a home in 2012 in Bayside, WI 53217-1849

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Debra B
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3048

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Phoebe L
Sold a home in 2012 in Bayside, WI 53217-6103

“Ours was a very time consuming effort. Fran was patient and professional throughout the process. It was a pleasure to work with her as we worked through the frustrations of getting the sale accomplished. We would recommend Fran highly to any other sellers or buyers and would be happy to serve as references.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2012 - user6371730
Sold a Condo home in 2011 in Harbor View, Milwaukee, WI.

“Fran and her assistant Adrienne did an excellent job for us with what proved to be a difficult sale. They saw to it that there was wide exposure for our condo in many media and we received regular reports. When there was a showing, we received feedback right away and we were involved in strategy discussions. At the end, Fran's broadcast to all previously interested buyers' agents that we were about to accept an offer (fairly low-ball) brought out a full-price offer which we accepted. We are very pleased with Fran's enthusiasm, upbeat attitude, professionalism, work ethic, and competence. We would never use another agent for any real estate transactions in the Milwaukee area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2012 - Chase Kelm
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Prattville, AL.

“Fran was great to work with! She helped my wife and I navigate the process of purchasing a property Shorewood. We definitely valued her expertise and hard work. She would always be very quick with a call back. She helped us get a great deal on a great home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2012 - Lisa & Bart C
Bought a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53092-1577

“Fran did a wonderful job (again) helping my husband and I find our dream home! She was our realtor @ 17 years ago when we bought our 1st home. She always gives 150%. We greatly appreciate her real estate expertise, negotiating skills, positive outlook, and last but not least, her humor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2012 - James W
Bought a home in 2012 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4719

“Fran helped us purchase our first house. She was great throughout the process. While this process can be overwhelming; howevr, Fran's guidance and help ensured a smooth and enjoyable process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2012 - Steven R and Robin J G
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-1499

“Fran and her assistant did an excellent job for us with what proved to be a difficult sale. They saw to it that there was wide exposure for our condo in many media and we received regular reports. When there was a showing, we received feedback right away and we were involved in strategy discussions. At the end, Fran's broadcast to all previously interested buyers' agents that we were about to accept an offer (fairly low-ball) brought out a full-price offer which we accepted. We are very pleased with Fran's enthusiasm, upbeat attitude, professionalism, work ethic, and competence. We would never use another agent for any real estate transactions in the Milwaukee area.”

Show all testimonials